Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Have you ever dressed your horse in a costume?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Richland, MO

Ginger

About Me

Active within 738 Days

I am from Richland, MO and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 10 days

Nicknames: no

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14 hands high

Color: brown

Type of Riding: different things

My Horse's Achievements: she has imporved at our horse shows

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple horse treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: follow me around

Pet Peeves: playing with her lip

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I have spent all my time riding and brushing her. We have got to really know each other very well.My mom bought her and i have her now..

My Horse Stats

I've had 180 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,724th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
aww!!! that is such an adorable picture!!! voted!! please please please vote for posum!

Come visit me, Painted Possum.

10/18/2012 06:15.57 AM Report This Comment

Top Products