Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Oldenburg from New Egypt, NJ


About Me

Active within 2047 Days

I am from New Egypt, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 12 days

Nicknames: Dame

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Oldenburg

Height: 17.3

Color: black

Type of Riding: jumping and crazy indian galloping

My Horse's Achievements: Never getting anything other than GC

My Horse's Favorite Treat: squeezy buns :)

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat, sleep and jump :)

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

mutual connections.

My Horse Stats

I've had 889 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,752nd member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/20/2012 02:50.01 PM Report This Comment
Hi!Welcome to HC!
Left a vote.
How do you pronounce Dame's full name?
Sorry i don't know how to pronounce his name.
Pretty horse

Come visit me, Save America's Wild Horses<3 & Jewel.

10/20/2012 02:40.24 PM Report This Comment
Hi Dame is a handsome boy. He sounds like a nice horse. Heres your first vote.

Come visit me, Fox & Lynx, 2012 Foals & Gazelle.

10/20/2012 01:16.37 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X