Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Wellington, CO


About Me

Active within 1609 Days

I am from Wellington, CO and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 7 days


Age: 14 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: 16'2

Color: Black

Type of Riding: Dressage

My Horse's Achievements: She can do half steps.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, Mess around, Be loved

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was a PMU foal and was then bought at an auction (i think) by another woman. She then put her for sale on dream

My Horse Stats

I've had 853 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,761st member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
awww she's so pretty! id love to see more photos :) welcome to club horse and im leaving a vote!

sierra and the herd

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

10/22/2012 12:10.37 PM Report This Comment
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/21/2012 02:19.15 PM Report This Comment
Hi, Sudi is a pretty girl. She sounds like a nice horse. Heres your first vote.

Come visit me, Fox & Lynx, 2012 Foals & Gazelle.

10/21/2012 12:56.30 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X