Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Woodville, ON


About Me

Active within 2008 Days

I am from Woodville, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 4 days

Nicknames: buddie

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Paint Horse


Color: brown and white

Type of Riding: english and western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple molasses treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat treats and salt block

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 935 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,773rd member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Pretty paint! And beautiful scenery -- I wish the trees changed like that around here! Here's a vote. :)

Vote for my pony, too? .. ;)

Come visit me, Annie.

11/09/2012 08:21.49 PM Report This Comment
hes very pretty I love paint horses

Come visit me, Holly.

10/29/2012 09:41.29 AM Report This Comment
love those paints

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

10/24/2012 07:29.17 PM Report This Comment
Hi !
So pretty! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/22/2012 04:18.30 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X