Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Kingsport, TN


About Me

Active within 1791 Days

I am from Kingsport, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 8 days


Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: black and white

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples and carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat and run

Pet Peeves: She does not like dogs and being still

My Horse's motto: cowgirls don't cry

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

a family member I asked my dad to by her.

My Horse Stats

I've had 901 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,774th member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
yes when I saw her I had to have her

Come visit me, Holly.

11/23/2012 02:16.09 PM Report This Comment
awww, she's so pretty, here's a vote! :)

Come visit me, Hope.

10/22/2012 09:04.11 AM Report This Comment
what a pretty girl love those paints

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

10/22/2012 07:41.38 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X