Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you like watching horse movies/tv shows?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from San Dimas, CA

Sunday Tea

About Me

Active within 561 Days

I am from San Dimas, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 9 months and 8 days

Nicknames: Sonny

Age: 22 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15+

Color: Black Bay - no white

Type of Riding: Pleasure

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Hang around in the pasture with her pasture mate Speck

Pet Peeves: Being saddled

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My friend Anita gave her to me.

My Horse Stats

I've had 221 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,776th member on HorseChannel.com.

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hello, I'm writing to inform you that you photo has been removed because it was not of a horse. Please upload an image of your horse when you get a chance. A default "No image available" photo is currently on your profile.

- Club Horse Moderator

Come visit me, Club Horse Moderator.

10/24/2012 04:11.49 PM Report This Comment

Top Products