Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Ferrrisburg, VT


About Me

Active within 1772 Days

I am from Ferrrisburg, VT and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 24 days

Nicknames: BEll, ella

Age: 23 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse


Color: bay

Type of Riding: Western for now then maybe eniglish.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots, lollipops, apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: run and kick

Pet Peeves: ears being played with too much, being poked at too much

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My horse came to me because a friend needed a place to put her because she was a rescue and he didn't want her so i took her in and have had her for two years so far..

My Horse Stats

I've had 653 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,829th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi !
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/29/2012 03:58.42 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to horse channel.
Pretty Girl. Left you a vote.

Come visit me, Giraffe & River of Khrouge.

10/29/2012 12:32.54 PM Report This Comment
leaving vote #1 !
10/29/2012 10:53.16 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X