Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Lewisburg, TN

Stormchaser

About Me

Active within 280 Days

I am from Lewisburg, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 8 months and 27 days

Nicknames: Stormy

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed:

Height: 15 Hands

Color: Gray

Type of Riding: I dont he isnt trained yet.

My Horse's Achievements: He actually likes me.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything other than moldy hay.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run, play with the other horses, and get scratched on the chest.

Pet Peeves: Men, scary people,

My Horse's motto: Please dont leave me, take me with you.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Im really not his owner, he is my neighbors horse. He will be mine when I move but for now he is "taken care of" and owned by my cruel next door neighbor. :(.

My Horse Stats

I've had 269 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,834th member on HorseChannel.com.

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
left a vote! He is beautiful! Hope he can become yours really soon!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

10/31/2012 08:02.45 AM Report This Comment
awww, he's beautiful!! Here's a vote:)

Come visit me, Hope.

10/30/2012 09:26.56 AM Report This Comment

Top Products