Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Have you ever dressed your horse in a costume?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from leakesville, MS

Ginger

About Me

Active within 722 Days

I am from leakesville, MS and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 11 months and 28 days

Nicknames: Girl

Age: 17 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16hands

Color: brown

Type of Riding: terrain

My Horse's Achievements: improved her training ability

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: ride

Pet Peeves: getting sprayed with the fly spray

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I rescued her from somone who had abused her all her life and I'm the kind of person that I'm not gonna let nothing happen to an animal.

My Horse Stats

I've had 341 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,876th member on HorseChannel.com.

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
is this your dream horse cause i have this picture on my computer?

Come visit me, Cinnamon, Numb Numbs rip, BIG CHEX TO CASH & Devil's Choko Chip.

11/13/2012 06:00.06 AM Report This Comment

Top Products