Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from Pendleton, KY

Must Be Magic

About Me

Active within 1991 Days

I am from Pendleton, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 17 days

Nicknames: Magic

Age: 23 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob

Height: 12.2 hands so she is a pony

Color: Dun

Type of Riding: Occasional trail rides and mounted pony games(you can look it up on Google)

My Horse's Achievements: Backing up, and second and first place at the biggest show of the year!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and eat and eat and trail rides

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: The hardest part of riding is the ground but don't let it keep you down.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

A customer came into my moms store and said he had a friend who owned several ponies and needed to get rid of a few so I went and found the best pony in tje world!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 543 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,940th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/10/2012 02:19.47 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X