Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Morgan from menomonie, WI


About Me

Active within 1881 Days

I am from menomonie, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 19 days

Nicknames: Dimes

Age: 23 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Morgan

Height: 14.5 hands

Color: bay

Type of Riding: western barrel racing, pole weaving, english pleasure, and english jumping

My Horse's Achievements: 3 3rd place ribbons, 2 4th place ribbons

My Horse's Favorite Treat: ranch doritoes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: listen to peoples coversations,go for a walk and just eat

Pet Peeves: likes to scrach her head on you, stubborn sometimes

My Horse's motto: eat all the grass you can

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

had her since she was born.

My Horse Stats

I've had 741 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,944th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi from a fellow barrel racing morgan

Come visit me, Jesse James.

11/18/2012 09:57.58 AM Report This Comment
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/11/2012 01:04.21 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X