Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Standardbred from Jefferson, WI

Night will Fly

About Me

Active within 1095 Days

I am from Jefferson, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 14 days

Nicknames: Fly

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Standardbred

Height: 16.8"

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Western,Barrel racing, reagular trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: trying to qualify for the races

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints or apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat treats
dressing up with me
Barrel racing

Pet Peeves: Being scratched on her ear
Rubbed under her belly
being hooked up to a cart

My Horse's motto: Three barrels, two hearts, one dream, BARREL RACING GALLORE!!!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 940 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,958th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Left you a vote!

Come visit me, Dakota, *Misty*, Sierra, Cheyenne, Cherokee & ~Scout~RIP~.

11/26/2012 05:58.46 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X