Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Randolph, NJ

Don Juan

About Me

Active within 1986 Days

I am from Randolph, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 12 days

Nicknames: Donnie, Dj

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14.1 hands

Color: Buckskin

Type of Riding: Western. Barrel racer

My Horse's Achievements: Bonded very well with each other and he gained my trust also learned all natural horseman ship on the ground. Next conquer is running the barrels

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Play in the field, be by my side, give love nips and loves the barrels.

Pet Peeves: He hates getting baths

My Horse's motto: Ride like you stole it

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Found him on He was at a rescue ranch. He was saved from Virginia in a ranch that fell through. He was sent to slaughter. I gladly adopted him in April 2012. Absolutely love this boy very sweet and caring. Every horse needs a second chance (: he deff won my trust and love over..

My Horse Stats

I've had 732 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,998th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X