Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Medford, OR

Far Out Scootum Buddy

About Me

Active within 2017 Days

I am from Medford, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 13 days

Nicknames: Walter

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 15.1hh

Color: sorrel overo

Type of Riding: pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: Grand Champion WP (private show)
Novice 7 hunter under saddle and 6 trail.
Amateur-1 horsemanship
PAC- 5 western pleasure and 49 walk trot

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: kick around a giant pink soccerball

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 841 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,008th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
love those paints he is gorgeous

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

11/17/2012 07:41.44 PM Report This Comment
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/17/2012 02:08.21 PM Report This Comment
beautiful horse! :)

Come visit me, April.

11/17/2012 12:28.12 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X