Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Woodruff, AZ


About Me

Active within 1534 Days

I am from Woodruff, AZ and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 8 days

Nicknames: I call him Prince. He acts like one.

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: We do reining

My Horse's Achievements: He went to state for reining and I have won numerous awards on him.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: He eats everything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat. Hes pretty lazy

Pet Peeves: He doesn't like his ears touched

My Horse's motto: Good things come to those who wait

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I needed a new horse and I wanted one that did showmanship. He was perfect. It was love at first sight..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1052 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,020th member on

28 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/18/2012 01:34.43 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X