Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Curly Horse from Union City, MI

Von's Sun Rose

About Me

Active within 2014 Days

I am from Union City, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 9 days

Nicknames: Von

Age: 28 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Curly Horse

Height: 14hh

Color: Dappled Liver Chesnut

Type of Riding: Hunt

My Horse's Achievements: Coming when I call and being able to fully understand what it is that I want.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Keep an eye on the baby chicks that hatched in her stall and watch for visitors in the driveway.

Pet Peeves: Deer and balloons.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was riding at my friends house and I got to ride her. My friend's mom said that she had never liked anyone and that she saw her 'click' with me. She gave her to me for my 13th birthday..

My Horse Stats

I've had 811 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,021st member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
So pretty! Voted!

Come visit me, Teesha & Muddy Pie.

11/18/2012 04:30.23 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X