Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Covington, GA


About Me

Active within 1474 Days

I am from Covington, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 8 days

Nicknames: Big Jo

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: Western trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: She's almost perfected neck reining.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and hang out with her humans when they are working in the pasture.

Pet Peeves: Making her wear a blanket when it's cold.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 990 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,026th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Very Pretty. Voted

Come visit me, Lady, Athena & ACE MAN.

04/21/2013 09:17.58 AM Report This Comment
Very pretty mare! Left u a vote

Come visit me, Dancing Chance.

04/19/2013 01:14.35 PM Report This Comment

Come visit me, Diamond Sun.

11/19/2012 01:40.39 AM Report This Comment
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/18/2012 02:44.16 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X