Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Dalas, TX


About Me

Active within 1981 Days

I am from Dalas, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 6 days

Nicknames: Gypsy, Gyps

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Gelding


Height: 14.1 hh

Color: Dun

Type of Riding: English

My Horse's Achievements: He has jumped 1 meter and is still green.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Gallop, race, and play fight

Pet Peeves: not getting carrots before a ride.

My Horse's motto: Persevere, even when you feel like everythinng is impossible, even when it's not.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was brought in from the country and I wanted a horse, so he was perfect.

My Horse Stats

I've had 544 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,044th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Today, riding....
He is cuttting corners and refusing and running out of jumps!!! I need more help!

Come visit me, GypsyMoon.

11/21/2012 08:57.32 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X