Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Victoria, BC


About Me

Active within 1964 Days

I am from Victoria, BC and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 7 days


Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.2hh

Color: "Fleabitten" gray

Type of Riding: Jumpers and Hunters!

My Horse's Achievements: Atempting Jumpers this upcoming show season.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Watermelon

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Hang out with his buddies, Watoozie, Taz, Raindrop and Beamer.

Pet Peeves: Getting in trouble for something he didn't do.

My Horse's motto: Fate brought us together for a reason.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 930 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,046th member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
He's gorgeous! What a lovely ribbon he won, too! :D

I left you a vote!!

Vote for my pony, too? ;)

Come visit me, Annie.

11/22/2012 01:36.25 PM Report This Comment

Come visit me, Ike & Leo.

11/21/2012 05:02.29 PM Report This Comment
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/21/2012 02:18.01 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X