Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Miniature Horse from leesburg, OH

peaches n cream

About Me

Active within 1984 Days

I am from leesburg, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 7 days

Nicknames: peaches

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Miniature Horse

Height: 34 inches

Color: palamino

Type of Riding: i dont shes a broodmare

My Horse's Achievements: none

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: roll after i brush her

Pet Peeves: none

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

we bought her from another breeding farm.

My Horse Stats

I've had 825 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,048th member on

11 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
What a sweet photo!
Welcome! Voted!

Come visit me, Miriah, Sailor, Tundra, Cutter & Wildfire Elation.

11/22/2012 10:38.04 AM Report This Comment
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/21/2012 02:03.45 PM Report This Comment
You have a nice picture of peaches n cream! Voted!!(:

Come visit me, Freedom.

11/21/2012 02:03.20 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X