Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Melbourne, Intl


About Me

Active within 1978 Days

I am from Melbourne, Intl and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 4 days

Nicknames: Jesse Boy.

Age: 29 years old

Gender: Gelding


Height: 16.4hh

Color: Liver Brown

Type of Riding: Just Pleasure! He's quite old...

My Horse's Achievements: Yes. He's achieved how to be AMAZING at the flying change. He used to be a competition horse.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat!

Pet Peeves: Nothing much. Probably being left alone for a really long time.

My Horse's motto: You're always in my heart Jesse! I love you!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Well, I'm not exactly the owner. My nanna bought him and I ride him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 608 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,053rd member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Jesse is gorgeous! Voted for him.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

11/23/2012 05:27.41 AM Report This Comment
He is gorgeous! Voted

Come visit me, Teesha & Muddy Pie.

11/22/2012 10:08.29 AM Report This Comment
beautiful horse

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

11/22/2012 07:11.13 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X