Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Miniature Horse from Victoria, BC


About Me

Active within 1919 Days

I am from Victoria, BC and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 3 days


Age: 16 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Miniature Horse


Color: Black

Type of Riding: Driving and jumping

My Horse's Achievements: Jumping any learning to not be herd bound with satin

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples carrots and sugar cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Jumping, running on the trails, and being with Satin

Pet Peeves: Lunging

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 1048 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,066th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
thank you we are in the process of training her and her buddy for driving :)

Come visit me, Kody, Satin, Ebony & Joker now running for HOTM :D.

11/25/2012 10:58.26 AM Report This Comment
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/23/2012 03:11.55 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X