Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Racking Horse from rogersville, TN


About Me

Active within 1977 Days

I am from rogersville, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 3 days

Nicknames: star

Age: 26 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Racking Horse

Height: 5"2'

Color: light brown black legs with a tan nose

Type of Riding: jump and trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: jumping

My Horse's Favorite Treat: corn

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat play

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i got her for my birth day.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1329 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,081st member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/25/2012 12:51.33 PM Report This Comment
Star is really pretty! Left you your first vote.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

11/25/2012 02:51.56 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X