Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Birmingham, MI

Something Special "Emma"

About Me

Active within 653 Days

I am from Birmingham, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 10 months and 2 days

Nicknames:

Age: 2 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.3 I think

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: We do jumpers in MHJA

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Grass and Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run, Jump and Eat

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I dont owner :( but I am leasing her soon and I met her because one of my friends that is in college that i ride with owns her and she was looking for someone to ride her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 356 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,098th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
awww! what a beauty :) i'd love to see more photos if you have any! what's the highest you've ever jumped? i do hunters with my lesson horse ziggy, anyways here's a vote and welcome to club horse!

love,
sierra and the herd

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

11/27/2012 12:04.28 PM Report This Comment
Very nice!!

Come visit me, Carolina, Utah, Golden Grace Velvet Champion, Cosmic Jet & Lila.

11/27/2012 10:31.35 AM Report This Comment
Very cute.

Come visit me, Gator.

11/27/2012 07:15.01 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
So pretty! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

11/26/2012 04:01.31 PM Report This Comment

Top Products