Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Armada, MI


About Me

Active within 1556 Days

I am from Armada, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 23 days

Nicknames: Rivey

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian


Color: Bay/Pinto

Type of Riding: English and Western

My Horse's Achievements: Getting first in a showmanship class, and then going on and getting Reserve Champion Mare.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermint candy

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Get groomed,pet, and given treats. She also loves to run!

Pet Peeves: inexperienced riders (she gets bored)

My Horse's motto: "Whatcha doin' on the ground?"

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

It is my dad's boss's horse, and I ride and take care of all of her horses (when I can)..

My Horse Stats

I've had 710 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,120th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to horse channel.
Left you and Rivey a vote.

Come visit me, Giraffe & River of Khrouge.

12/03/2012 09:57.34 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X