Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Mayville, MI


About Me

Active within 1971 Days

I am from Mayville, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 24 days


Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14hh

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Trail riding.

My Horse's Achievements: I have started to train her this summer.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples, Carrots, and Sugar Cubes.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: She LOVES treats!
She likes to get my attention.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Do you have anything in your pockets? Let me see!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My mom say her when she was a foal and bought both her and her dam. Peaches wasn't even weaned yet..

My Horse Stats

I've had 787 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,185th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Very pretty horse!!! It's awesome that you're training her. I've been training my 4 year old mare. Left you a vote

Come visit me, Rainey, Angel Prince, Divine, Noah & Abby R.I.P..

12/15/2012 06:52.55 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X