Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Mustang from Lancaster, PA

Tanner-Dream Horse

About Me

Active within 1988 Days

I am from Lancaster, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 21 days

Nicknames: If I ever get to really own him, probably Tanny, Tan.

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Mustang

Height: 15hh

Color: Black

Type of Riding: Western!!

My Horse's Achievements: Just really getting to own him would be enough!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Probably sugar cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Probably go for rides.

Pet Peeves: Probably snakes and mice

My Horse's motto: Let God be your the bible!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

If I do buy him, probably off of Kijiji..

My Horse Stats

I've had 809 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,192nd member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Maybe someday your wish will come true!! I'm sure it would make you happy!=) Left you a vote. Come visit me and leave me a vote on all my horses!! =)

Come visit me, Lila, Utah, Cosmic Jet, Golden Grace Velvet Champion & Carolina.

12/06/2012 12:35.36 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X