Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Amissville, VA

Pearl Promise Me

About Me

Active within 670 Days

I am from Amissville, VA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 14 days

Nicknames: Nickname is Ani.

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed:

Height: 16.1 hh

Color: Dapple Gray with a diamond snip and dark grey legs, one of which has a stocking.

Type of Riding: Showjumping and some cross country for fun.

My Horse's Achievements: Won a championship in Showjumping last year.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple molasses treats.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Showjumping and eat homemade treats.

Pet Peeves: children playing loudly near him

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Just a normal purchase, but we fell in love at first sight!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 263 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,207th member on HorseChannel.com.

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I have been Busy and I posted a BIG CHEX TO CASH page hope you like it give him a vote!!!
Cookie and cinnamon have been combined on to one page!
They have been good so far! I can not wit until Christmas we just put up our tree and I am waiting for the cookie dough to be cooled then cut them then bake them and then ice them and eat them!LOL!
Here is a vote!
Victoria and the la muncha With my Dream horse BIG CHEX TO CASH

Come visit me, Cinnamon, Numb Numbs rip, BIG CHEX TO CASH & Devil's Choko Chip.

12/09/2012 02:46.22 PM Report This Comment

Top Products