Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from bradford, PA


About Me

Active within 1960 Days

I am from bradford, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 15 days

Nicknames: brat boy

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Paint Horse


Color: sorrel

Type of Riding: trail

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: roll

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: my barn my rules

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

just fell for those eyes and we bonded.

My Horse Stats

I've had 552 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,216th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to HC!Left your first vote!Please come by the HCPC(HC Photography Club)and leave a vote for:
to break the tie!Come visit my Storm(y) while you're there!Handsome boy!

Come visit me, Western Riders 4 Helmets, Melvin ~ R.I.P, Blaze, Kisses, Lady & Skip (DT Kings Way Lyn).

12/08/2012 02:04.27 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X