Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Saddlebred from Waynesville, NC


About Me

Active within 200 Days

I am from Waynesville, NC and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 1 month and 29 days

Nicknames: Potter

Age: 46 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Saddlebred

Height: 14.3

Color: Strawberry Roan

Type of Riding: To old to ride now but used to trail ride

My Horse's Achievements: Been a Kids Trail Horse

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Homemade apple and oats cupcakes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat treats and hang out with the goats

Pet Peeves: Nothing

My Horse's motto: Your neveer to old to enjoy a little girl

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was 7 and I always stoped at this one place to ride and I started out riding a different horse but then started riding Col.Potter and the lady wanted top sell him so I bought him by myself.

My Horse Stats

I've had 896 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,245th member on

12 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X