Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Morgan from Lumpkin, GA


About Me

Active within 1992 Days

I am from Lumpkin, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 17 days

Nicknames: Stevie Wonder

Age: 27 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Morgan

Height: about 14.3 hands

Color: Light chestnut.

Type of Riding: Western...No specific thing;)

My Horse's Achievements: He's been the greatest first horse ever. He's taught me so much!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples, he looks like he has rabies

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat...

Pet Peeves: He can't stand being last when everyone else is running.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My granddad gave him to me for Christmas.

My Horse Stats

I've had 679 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,268th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
He's really gorgeous. Have voted. :-)

Come visit me, Millie -PLEASE VOTE ME FOR HOTD, Colby -PLEASE VOTE ME FOR HOTD, Rosie -PLEASE VOTE FOR ME HOTD, Kanuka, Caramel Cornflakes, Bella, Morning Glory & Ruby -PLEASE VOTE ME FOR HOTD.

02/01/2013 10:26.22 AM Report This Comment
what a cutie! here's your first vote and welcome to HC :)

sierra and the herd

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

12/13/2012 10:57.30 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X