Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from portland, OR


About Me

Active within 1987 Days

I am from portland, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 13 days

Nicknames: allie-pal
show pony

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: almost 15 hands

Color: bay

Type of Riding: english jumping

My Horse's Achievements: everything. im so prode of her. she learns everything anytime. very quick learner

My Horse's Favorite Treat: horse cookie and Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: jump
trail rides

Pet Peeves: kids under the age of 8 and being baby talked

My Horse's motto: Forever and Always

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my trainer brought me and allie together. thats not my whole story. if you want to know my stort contact me 5036880411 thanks! oly about horses nothing else..

My Horse Stats

I've had 527 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,285th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X