Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from Groveton, NH

Jokers Double Dot

About Me

Active within 1881 Days

I am from Groveton, NH and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 13 days

Nicknames: Dee

Age: 30 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: white and grey with brown spots

Type of Riding: pleasure and learning to jump

My Horse's Achievements: Winning over 100 ribbons

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples and Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: run

Pet Peeves: being caught, sunscreen and anything that i put on her that looks really cute


My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 963 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,291st member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/16/2012 06:49.17 AM Report This Comment
Leaving my vote for that pretty face!

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

12/15/2012 06:28.03 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to club horse!
I gave you your first vote! :) please come visit my horses

Come visit me, Kashmir, Kiah & Apache Warrior.

12/15/2012 03:29.19 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X