Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Hinckley, MN


About Me

Active within 1765 Days

I am from Hinckley, MN and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 14 days

Nicknames: Drive Me Home

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: She was about 15.2 hands high

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: I did western and a little bit of western

My Horse's Achievements: No i only had her for a week

My Horse's Favorite Treat: She liked potatoes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: BUCKING!!

Pet Peeves: I was!!!

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i made a trade with my mom she got my pony lacey and we traded both of them for my horse Wally.

My Horse Stats

I've had 928 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,306th member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
She is so pretty and again hopefully that bucking is her just have a good time...

Come visit me, Rosie.

01/01/2013 05:30.19 PM Report This Comment
left her a vote! She looks just like my big girls mama! :)

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

12/17/2012 06:59.24 PM Report This Comment
Here's a vote 4 u
Glory is a beautiful girl -- and hopefully that bucking is pure joy...! :O>

Fran, Roanoke, TX.

12/17/2012 11:09.43 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X