Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Kelowna, BC


About Me

Active within 1949 Days

I am from Kelowna, BC and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 5 days

Nicknames: my friends call him marshmallow

Age: 21 years old

Gender: Gelding


Height: 15'2

Color: white,with blue eyes,dark brown medicine hat

Type of Riding: Eventing<3

My Horse's Achievements: make me a more confident eventer

My Horse's Favorite Treat: he will eat anything but he really loves pitted cherries

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: days off but when we are in the show ring he loves to show off

Pet Peeves: he is girthy

My Horse's motto: Believe

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my coach thought that we would be a good match and we were i fell in love with him the first time i rode him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 635 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,340th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
i think i saw that pic in a calander once lol. it's a beautiful pic... but is it really your horse??

Come visit me, Painted Possum.

12/20/2012 08:57.17 AM Report This Comment
nice horse

Come visit me, Keymand Attention GHA (not my horse), Aharas Image & Apache.

12/19/2012 08:32.49 PM Report This Comment
Is that picture really your horse?

Come visit me, Diva May ~Running for HOTM~.

12/19/2012 07:24.47 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X