Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Litchfield, OH


About Me

Active within 1936 Days

I am from Litchfield, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 6 days

Nicknames: to us she is just Rosie, Rose, or Mama

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian

Height: somewhere between 14 and 15 hands...not exactly sure

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements: =She is the mother of two of our farm foals, Tulip and MD!

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: play in the pasture with the others and being goomed

Pet Peeves: not having food in her stall when she comes in from the pasture and waiting for long periods of times

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We bought her from an AHA breeder.

My Horse Stats

I've had 400 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,341st member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
sorry about not having a profile picture and much information, I will try to upload one soon when I have more time! =)

Come visit me, MD, Freckles, Bunker's Shadowed Crypt, Beauty, Rosie, Tulip, AJ, Chloe, Hansen, Rhinestone & Molly.

12/19/2012 04:40.35 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X