Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Litchfield, OH


About Me

Active within 1910 Days

I am from Litchfield, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 9 days


Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14 or 15ish hands

Color: palomino

Type of Riding: good with all types of western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: attention

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: love to be loved! and roll in the mud with Tulip

Pet Peeves: the youngsters

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 453 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,346th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
sorry about not having a profile picture and much information, I will try to upload one soon when I have more time! =)

Come visit me, MD, Freckles, Bunker's Shadowed Crypt, Beauty, Rosie, Tulip, AJ, Chloe, Hansen, Rhinestone & Molly.

12/19/2012 05:35.20 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X