Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from Litchfield, OH


About Me

Active within 1938 Days

I am from Litchfield, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 7 days

Nicknames: Freck, Fleckles, or Little Guy

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob


Color: black and white pinto

Type of Riding: western with smaller kids

My Horse's Achievements: Freckles is the politest pony ever! He was my first, and has become great with all the other "bigger" horses. He has over come a great challenge in his life...becoming blind in one eye, and has done a great job becoming accustomed with his life again.

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: spend time with his best friend, our pot bellied pig.

Pet Peeves: being left outside alone and being away from his best friend, our pig, Mr. Peeg.

My Horse's motto: Small but mighty!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was my first horse....

My Horse Stats

I've had 510 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,355th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
sorry about not having a profile picture and much information, I will try to upload one soon when I have more time! =)

Come visit me, MD, Freckles, Bunker's Shadowed Crypt, Beauty, Rosie, Tulip, AJ, Chloe, Hansen, Rhinestone & Molly.

12/20/2012 03:43.25 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X