Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Lanark, ON


About Me

Active within 1924 Days

I am from Lanark, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 2 days


Age: 7 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height: 13.3 hands high and growing!

Color: Dark bay

Type of Riding: He is still in training and not broke yet but I plan to show him hunter/jumper!

My Horse's Achievements: He will go on the trailer no problem and jumps over barrles :)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: His favourite treat is grain

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Jump and eat

Pet Peeves: He does NOT like his mouth being touched..... working on the whole bit thing ;)

My Horse's motto: I love everybody who will give me attention :)

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I found Harley online when I was just looking at classifeds on EquiStation. .... The pic of him on the website was so cute and when I found out he was only 20 mins away I just had to go and look at him! It was love at first sight and he came 1 week later, on July 1st :).

My Horse Stats

I've had 773 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,368th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X