Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Haflinger from Lanark, ON

After Hours Acres Mara

About Me

Active within 1954 Days

I am from Lanark, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 2 days

Nicknames: Mara, Moo

Age: 21 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Haflinger

Height: 13.2 hands high

Color: Light chestnut, but in the summer she looks palomino :)

Type of Riding: Bareback, pleasure/trail and hunter

My Horse's Achievements: Mara won 3rd in the Green Horse Division overall in the Partridge Stepping Stone Show Series in 2012!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Sleep and eat ;)

Pet Peeves: She doesn't like people touching her ears :P

My Horse's motto: Eating is better than working any day!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Mara was my first pony and was a gift from my Grandpa in August 2006!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1021 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,369th member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
She is a good looking horse, left you a vote

Come visit me, Fast Eddie, Romeo, Midnight & cheyenne.

04/12/2013 12:29.44 PM Report This Comment
She's such a cutie! :)

Come visit me, Sailor.

12/23/2012 06:16.45 AM Report This Comment
I can't believe how gorgeous she is!!! I love Halflingers, and she just looks so magical! left a vote :)

Come visit me, Saphira.

12/22/2012 04:14.16 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X