Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Haflinger from Emmaus, PA


About Me

Active within 1598 Days

I am from Emmaus, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 3 days

Nicknames: none

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Haflinger

Height: around 13 or so hh

Color: Chocolate

Type of Riding: English

My Horse's Achievements: better ground manners

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything he can get his lips on

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves: Working

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

His cuteness.

My Horse Stats

I've had 906 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,379th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi !
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/23/2012 06:29.51 AM Report This Comment
i really like your horse and think he is pretty

Come visit me, Thunder.

12/22/2012 08:33.28 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X