Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Austin, TX


About Me

Active within 1936 Days

I am from Austin, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 5 days


Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height: 15 hands

Color: Brown
2 white socks

Type of Riding: English Pleasure
Learning to Jump

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots or Peppermints.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat
Being Brushed

Pet Peeves: Being ridden while other horses are eating.

My Horse's motto: Give me FOOD!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 774 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,398th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
He's a nice looking horse.

Come visit me, Keymand Attention GHA (not my horse), Aharas Image & Apache.

12/28/2012 07:32.19 PM Report This Comment
He's very cute! Second vote <3

Come visit me, Gator.

12/26/2012 10:46.12 AM Report This Comment
first vote!! what an awesome little horse! hope you have an awesome day and a Merry Christmas!! :)

Come visit me, Saphira.

12/25/2012 08:46.29 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X