Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you collect model horses?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Bremerton, WA

Montana

About Me

Active within 272 Days

I am from Bremerton, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 9 months and 10 days

Nicknames: Tana

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed:

Height: about 15.1 hh

Color: Red dun

Type of Riding: Any kind. He is an all-arounder.

My Horse's Achievements: He is the most amazing horse! Especially at liberty. I can do almost anything with him at liberty. He is so proud of himself it is hilarious.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything you give him.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Anything with me. He love clicker training.

Pet Peeves: Drills

My Horse's motto: Keep things changing and interesting unless you want a wild time.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He is actually owned by my trainer but even she admits that we have such a good relationship he is basically my horse..

My Horse Stats

I've had 339 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,399th member on HorseChannel.com.

12 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi !
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/26/2012 06:59.14 AM Report This Comment
Leaving my vote for your pretty horse!

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

12/26/2012 04:52.27 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products