Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Reflecting back, how was 2014 for you and your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Rangely, CO

Toko

About Me

Active within 731 Days

I am from Rangely, CO and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 2 days

Nicknames: sike'm

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed:

Height: 15.3 hands

Color: red roan

Type of Riding: not ride quite yet

My Horse's Achievements: halter training and progressing with ground work

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots and apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: run, crow hop

Pet Peeves: anyone outside the family being near her

My Horse's motto: the spirit of our ancestors lives within the horse to makes us what we are and to fullfill our futures.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Tribal affiliation..

My Horse Stats

I've had 330 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,411th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Voted! =)

Come visit me, Classic Luck, SGP Flyma Brown (Cash), Solid Rock Peanut, Eowyn & Donny.

12/28/2012 07:05.54 AM Report This Comment

Top Products