Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Carrollton, GA


About Me

Active within 1938 Days

I am from Carrollton, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 3 months and 28 days

Nicknames: Clan, Sweetie, and big Butt

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.3hh

Color: Chesnut or Sorrel

Type of Riding: Western Pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: Coming home and letting me love on him alot!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Oats and Honey bars

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves: Standin still.

My Horse's motto: When are you gonna brush, ride, and show me?!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My horse was a Christmas present from my grandparents..

My Horse Stats

I've had 812 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,412th member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Beautiful horse! Voted! :D

Come visit me, Lacy.

01/01/2013 10:10.14 AM Report This Comment

Come visit me, Dixie.

12/30/2012 12:52.40 PM Report This Comment
Hi !
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/28/2012 07:08.55 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X