Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Cavan, ON


About Me

Active within 1929 Days

I am from Cavan, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years and 4 months

Nicknames: Handsome!

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.1

Color: palomino

Type of Riding: English dressage, pleasure, trail riding

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Horse muffins

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, hang out under the apple tree.

Pet Peeves: Grooming and backing.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was shopping for a coloured horse for my Bucket List..

My Horse Stats

I've had 592 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,416th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Love your horse! Voted. :)

Olivia, Warsaw, IN.

12/29/2012 03:49.47 PM Report This Comment
I absolutely love that picture!! Everything in it is perfect, and what a gorgeous horse!!!! hope you have an awesome day!! left a vote :)

Come visit me, Saphira.

12/28/2012 10:40.27 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X