Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Pleasantville, IA


About Me

Active within 1140 Days

I am from Pleasantville, IA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 5 months and 1 day

Nicknames: Fabi

Age: 17 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian

Height: 14.2

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: english, western pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: I have taught her how to side pass, on my own.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots, apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Ride in the arena

Pet Peeves: She does not like to get dirty what so ever

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Faberge was a broodmare most of her life, as of this year Faberge can not make foals any more. Her owners were forced to git rid of her, she is now at a horse rescue and if everything goes right she hopefully become mine..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1077 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,426th member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Nice mare

Come visit me, Keymand Attention GHA (not my horse), Aharas Image & Apache.

12/30/2012 08:20.01 PM Report This Comment
Faberge is SO beautiful! She will grow into a beautiful filly. Enjoy your New Year and hope you had a joyus and happy Christmas.

~{Please vote Smoky for HOTD I want fellow equestrians to see his story! :) Thank you}~

Come visit me, Smoky & Dante.

12/29/2012 06:23.54 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X