Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Greenwood, IN

Jesse

About Me

Active within 388 Days

I am from Greenwood, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 3 months and 21 days

Nicknames: Jesse May, Hun, Baby Girl

Age: 23 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Paint Horse

Height:

Color: Chestnut Tobiano

Type of Riding: western pleasure, english pleasure, and trails

My Horse's Achievements: Been the proud mother of four amazing fouls. The BEST trail horse I know <3. Coming when called, even leaving her food to come ride with me :D

My Horse's Favorite Treat: goldfish crackers, apples, and peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: apple bobing

Pet Peeves: Other horses behind her, Slow horses, Hard bristle brushes (if she doesn't get to smell it first)

My Horse's motto: Stay away from my butt!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I met Jesse at the stable I volunteer at. She is disliked by many because she is know for kicking other horses and the occasional person. I met her for the first time in the pasture. She came right up to me, nuzzling my sweatshirt in search of any treats I might be hiding..

My Horse Stats

I've had 301 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,443rd member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
pretty girl

Come visit me, Apache, Shyner & Radar.

01/01/2013 08:28.24 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products