Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Rocky Mountain Horse from frankfort, KY


About Me

Active within 1938 Days

I am from frankfort, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 21 days

Nicknames: Hols

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Rocky Mountain Horse

Height: 16hh

Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: She used to do western.

My Horse's Achievements: Well, she's blind but she still gets around so i'm really proud that she hasn't given up and people are always really inspired when they find out she's blind. I love her to death.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: She's like her son Chance. She eats anything edible.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Just hang out in the field and eat. She LOVES eating.

Pet Peeves: None of the other horses can walk within 5ft of her or else she'll get scared but it's cool because this one horse named Sundance is like her guide and she knows when it's him without them actually communicating. I love it.

My Horse's motto: Love is blind

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

A friend..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1019 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,485th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

come on by and meet my Rocky Whiskey!

Come visit me, ♥ Deacon ♥.

01/11/2014 08:18.16 AM Report This Comment
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X