Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from xxxxxxxxxx, IL


About Me

Active within 1943 Days

I am from xxxxxxxxxx, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 20 days

Nicknames: Sir eats a lot.

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 13.3

Color: Sorrel.

Type of Riding: Weastern.

My Horse's Achievements: 4-H Show awards.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Bananas,Carrots- ,and Apples.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: EAT!

Pet Peeves: Not being able to eat.

My Horse's motto: Eat,eat and eat some more.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We bought him from a friend..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1243 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,518th member on

11 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hey ! You have such a pretty horse ! Goodness I’m jealous ! Well here’s an extra vote for you and that gorgeous animal !

Please visit Jwad’s page and leave us a vote and message ! We would greatly appriectiate it !

Come visit me, Allie <3.

01/28/2013 04:52.51 PM Report This Comment
Hi !
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

01/10/2013 12:20.45 PM Report This Comment
Thank you!

Come visit me, Yankee & Rose.

01/09/2013 03:20.56 PM Report This Comment
gorgeous boy

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

01/09/2013 11:34.09 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X